top of page

FAQ You should Provide Answers to for Your Wedding Guests


Party Bus Rental Near me,

Anything from transportation questions such as, “Will you be providing Party Bus Rental Near Me for your guests to get to the new photoshoot location?” To questions like, “What time should I actually be prepared to arrive?”

School Bus Rental Near Me

Your guests will have a lot of questions floating around in their heads, especially if they are coming from out of town, or if it’s been awhile since they have been to a wedding. If you want your guests to feel comfortable and arrive in a happy and relaxed state, with a positive attitude—providing practical and helpful answers will certainly help them do just that!

  • Can you provide me with directions?

  • I know when the ceremony begins, but should I arrive earlier?

  • Is there a dress code of any kind? Formal? Casual?

  • Where can I find Charter Bus Rental Near me to bring my family?

  • Is there a dress code?

  • Will there be a charge for parking?

  • Are there any colors that guests should avoid wearing?

  • Where do I park?

  • Can I bring my kids?

  • How about a date?

  • Where can I find School Bus Rental Near Me, or who is the best transportation service in the area?

  • Should I know about a wedding theme?

  • Are you going to serve dinner/lunch?

  • What kind of food will you be serving?

  • Will there be dancing?

  • Will you be providing shuttle or Coach Bus Rentals for guests to get back to their hotel?

  • Is it okay if I take some pictures?

  • Is there going to be any activities happening that I should know about?

  • What time does the wedding reception end?

  • How can I contact you?

Any other question that you can think of—let us know in the comments! GET INSTANT FREE QUOTES AT (866) 818-2293.

SOURCE: http://cheapdcbusrental.blogspot.com/2018/06/faq-you-should-provide-answers-to-for.html

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page